Contact Details

Athletic Department FISO

William Moncrief - Athletic Director

Office: 06171 2024-406Mobile: 01512 4163890Email: william_moncrief@fis.edu

Martha Boston-Majetic - Activities Director

Office: 06171 2024-497Mobile: 0151 24163892Email: martha_boston-majetic@fis.edu

Liza Kamstra - Administrative Assistant

Office: 06171 2024-407Email: liza_kamstra@fis.edu

Megan Hodun - Athletic Trainer

Office: 06171 2024-401Email: megan_hodun@fis.edu

Sebastian Manntz - Fitness Facilitator and Assistant

Office: 06171 2024-803Email: sebastian_manntz@fis.edu

Kerstin Smith - Activities and Athletics Intern

Office: 06171 2024-819Email: kerstin_smith@fis.edu

Athletic Department FISW

Kelli Bryant - Activities Coordinator

Office: 06171 2024-730Email: kelli_bryant@fis.edu

Lori Nolte - Athletics Coordinator

Office: 06171 2024-791Email: lori_nolte@fis.edu